NORTH MANCHESTER – Manchester University announced the names of 338 undergraduate students who were on the spring 2021 dean's list.

Local students are: Ava Barefoot, North Manchester, majoring in history and Spanish; Bryan Bathke, North Manchester, accounting and business management; Benjamin Bolduc, Warsaw, music; Tasha Brubaker, North Manchester, biology and environmental studies; Kaitlyn Burger, Syracuse, early childhood and elementary education mild interventions; Christopher Carroll, Claypool, political science; Chase Castillo, Pierceton, business management; Madison Coy, Syracuse, psychology; Hannah Durkes, Akron, social work; Karly Eichenauer, North Manchester, biology-chemistry; Mayde Fear, Akron, undeclared; Zack Freel, South Whitley, biology-chemistry; Kaitlin Graber, Syracuse, biology-chemistry; Evan Gregory, Leesburg, criminology; Madison Haines, Warsaw, public health; Riley Hogenson, Warsaw, biology-chemistry; Brooklyn Howard, North Manchester, early childhood and elementary education: mild interventions; Audrey Jackson, Silver Lake, biology and environmental studies; Valeria Jimenez, Akron, psychology and religious cultures; Dillon King, Warsaw, sociology; Chloe Leckrone, North Manchester, peace studies; Rebecca Long, Rochester, biology-chemistry; Emily Lynch, Silver Lake, software engineering; Caitlin McGettrick, Warsaw, psychology; Mattie McKee, Akron, social work; Allison Miller, Akron, early childhood and elementary education mild interventions; Benjamin Nesler, North Manchester, psychology and religious culture; Luke O'Leary, South Whitley, software engineering; Anna Ousley, Warsaw, early childhood and elementary education: mild interventions; Bethany Pegg, North Manchester, psychology; Kylie Prater, Claypool, early childhood and elementary education English learners; Angela Ramirez, Akron, business management; Rachael Ressler, Warsaw, business management; Sarah Rohr, Rochester, psychology; Alex Sanchez, Leesburg, psychology; Gracie Schwenger, Akron, accounting; Christopher Secrist, Mentone, communication studies and religious studies; Conner Sherwin, Pierceton, criminal justice and religious studies; Genevive Skeans, Warsaw, biology-chemistry; Elijah Smith, North Manchester, history; Hallie Sorg, North Manchester, biology-chemistry; Lauren Sponseller, Etna Green, psychology; Braden Thompson, Mentone, accounting; Joshua Troup, Rochester, peace studies and criminal justice; and Austin Wieland, North Manchester, early childhood and elementary education: mild interventions.

Students earning a semester grade point average of 3.5 or higher who have completed at least 12 semester hours with no more than three hours of pass/not pass grades are included on the dean's list. Students with more than one hour of incomplete (I) or not recorded (NR) grades at the end of the semester are not eligible for the dean's list.