Senior Garrett Stuckman (152 pounds), freshman Gavin Malone (138), junior Jace Alexander (126), sophomore Dylan Tom (120) and freshman Logan Stuckman (106) all took individual titles and Wawasee wrestlers won the Plymouth Sectional team championship Saturday.

Wawasee (261 points) was followed by Plymouth (221.5), Tippecanoe Valley (167), Warsaw (164), LaVille (128), Bremen (77), Culver Academy (69), Culver Community (58) and Triton (54).

Three Warsaw grapplers — junior Brandon Estepp (182), junior Jacob Linky (160) and senior Brock Hogenson (132) — were also weight class champions.

Valley sophomore Drake Montelongo (113) was also a sectional winner.

The top four places in each weight class advanced to the Penn Regional Saturday.

Also moving on for Wawasee were freshman Hunter Miller (second at 113), senior Logan Baugh (third at 170), senior Isiah Faurote (third at 160), sophomore Tim Shortt (third at 145), junior Brenden Dilley (third at 132), sophomore Quintin Spitzmacher (fourth at 220), senior Austin Lajoice (fourth at 195) and senior Fernando Hernandez (fourth at 182).

Other Warsaw wrestlers advancing were senior Brock Hueber (second at 195), junior Liam Nolin (second at 145), sophomore Andrew Ross (third at 126) and senior Isaiah Owens (fourth at 138) Valley’s other regional qualifiers are junior Hagen Slusher (second at 285), sophomore Brandon Hammer (second at 160), sophomore Hunter Eherenman (second at 132), junior Johnny Gonsalez (third at 195), freshman Bazle Owens (third at 182), sophomore Branson McBrier (third at 138) and freshman Galvin Shambaugh (third at 106).

Triton semt junior Caleb Lemler (third at 285) and freshman Elijah Cox (fourth at 152) to the Penn Regional.

At the Peru Sectional, Wabash (224.5) won the team crown, followed by Manchester (215.5), Maconaquah (187), Peru (187), Rochester (126.5), Northfield (84), Cass (71), North Miami (55), Southwood (46) and Caston (32).

Individual champions for Manchester were senior Bryce Kamphues (285), sophomore Ashton Moore (195) and sophomore Dylan Stroud (126).

Other Peru Regional qualifiers for the Squires were junior Jacob Caudill (second at 170), junior Trescott Duffy (second at 160), freshman Zach France (second at 145), sophomore Dominic Lincoln (second 138), junior Elijah Burlingame (second at 132), sophomore Trevor Dill (third at 220) and junior Albin Ledgerhilger (fourth at 182).

At the Carroll Sectional, Garrett (208.5), followed by Carroll (192), Columbia City (171), Huntington North (135), Fort Wayne Dwenger (132), Eastside (114), Fort Wayne Concordia (94), Churubusco (91), Fort Wayne Northrop (32) and Whitko (18).

Sophomore Robert Werstler (second at 132) was the lone Carroll Regional qualifier for Whitko.