The Three Rivers Conference announced its Academic All-Conference teams on Monday.

Manchester had 11 student-athletes make the first-team list and 11 tabbed honorable mention.

The Squires had Konrad Borgmann, Logan Parrett and Nathan Self from the golf team. Sydney Day was the lone pick from softball. Erika Kendall and Kelsey Eichenauer were selected from the tennis team. Remington Trick, Benjamin Reichenbach, Montgomery Pattison, Ethan Davis and Kerigan Hatfield represent the track and field teams.

Mason Meyer, Trey McNall, Emma West, Carsyn Howard, Tyler Sivits, Nathan, Fermin Guerrero, Emily Mize, Kennedy Rosen, Jaelyn Webb and Skye Fierstos were the honorable mention selections for Manchester.

For Tippecanoe Valley, 14 student-athletes made the first team and 12 were honorable mention.

Billy Gillman (golf), Sydney Howard (softball), Alex Gomez (softball), Lea Stouder (tennis), Makayla Sandbakken (tennis), Kaleigh Shumaker (tennis), Cheyene Oldfather (track), Dakota Parker (track), Jacob McDonald (track), Sarah Tucker (track), Olivia Ellenwood (track), Camden Tucker (track) and Lauren Sponseller (track) were the first-team members for the Vikings.

The Valley honorable mention selections were Wes Melanson, Drew Hartman, Adam Myers, Mackenzie Fear, Olivia Smith, Gabby Olson, Lorena Santiago, Alyssa Brito, Hannah Gibbons, Cora Alber, Chase Brower and Justin Peconga.

Whitko had 13 members on the first-team list and five nominated for honorable mention.

Cade Bechtold (golf), Emalee Duggins (softball), Reannon Hopkins (softball), Ellie Snep (softball), Shianna Bradley (softball), Jacqueline Werstler (tennis), Jenna VanCuren (tennis), Zack Freel (track), Holly Hathaway (track), Liz Foutz (track), Alex Wilson (track), Kristina Slater (track) and Ethan Howard (track) were the first-team selections for the Wildcats.