Two Tippecanoe Valley Vikings and one Manchester Squire were named to the All-Three Rivers Conference girls basketball team earlier this week.

Valley senior Jillian Walls and junior Sidney Wagner were named to the team, along with Manchester junior Emma Garriott. Honorable mention went to Valley’s Emma Craig, Manchester’s Mackenzie Day and Whitko’s Elizabeth Miller.

Others on the TRC team were Bailey Keim and Hannah Hall from North Miami; Lilly Maple of Maconaquah; Adi Baker, Kearston Stout and Emma Hoover of Northfield; Maci Brown and Kaitlin Rogers of Rochester; Mariah Wyatt and Alivia Short of Wabash and Makenna Pace of Southwood.

Honorable mention also went to Cate Wolf of Peru, Monica Moore of Macona-quah, Kenzie Baer of Northfield, Maryann Freeman of North Miami, Alexus Thomas of Rochester and Libby Mattern of Wabash