The Northern Lakes Conference announced its softball all-conference team on Wednesday. 

Concord and Northridge tied for first in the league standings. Warsaw tied for third and Wawasee tied for sixth. 

Concord’s Dawn Austin was awarded the coach of the year award.

The Lady Minutemen and Lady Raiders each had four all-conference selections to lead the league. The Lady Tigers had three and the Lady Warriors had two student-athletes chosen for the list.

Warsaw’s Lindsay Bradley, Courtney Chookie and Isabelle Dittmar were first-team members. Katie Anderson made the honorable mention team.

Wawasee’s Graceanne Kerlin and Ava Rush made the first team. Danielle Jenkins was tabbed honorable mention all-conference.