Four members of the conference champion Manchester Lady Squires were named to the All-Three Rivers Conference girls tennis team on Tuesday.
Allison Smith, Karly Eichenauer, Reilly Ruppert and Kelsey Eichenauer were selected from Manchester. Leiah Brandenburg earned honorable mention.
Whitko’s Morgan Keirn was named to the team as well, and her sister, Delaney, was honorable mention. Aerin Shewman from Tippecanoe Valley was also honorable mention.
Other members of the All-TRC team were Brandi Jones of Maconaquah, Anna Boyer of Peru, Zoe Bixler of Rochester, and Katie Ford and Taylor Middleton of Wabash. Honorable mention went to Jordan Batch of Northfield, Allie Bickle and Arrianah Jacobs of Rochester, and Anna Reed of Southwood.