ROCHESTER – The All-Three Rivers Conference softball team was announced by the conference’s athletic directors on Monday.
Manchester had five players named to the squad; pitcher Mattie McKee, infielder Emma West, outfielder Katelyn Andritsch, along with Sidney Day and Kiera Stacy.
Whitko pitcher Ellie Snep, catcher Emalee Duggins, infielder Kennedy Krull, and outfielder Hanna Yohe were also named All-TRC.
Tippecanoe Valley was represented by infielder Abby Betten, outfielder/ pitcher Katie Gunter and Kayla Scott.
Others named to the team include:
Maconaquah: Trystyn Coon, Holly Morris, Lexie DiBattiste.
Northfield: Kiana Kendall, Ally Keaffaber, Abby Keaffaber, Paige Holley.
North Miami: Ashley Lackman, Alicyn Enyart, Josie Knauff, Emmy Grant, Carly Lefebvre, Alicia Tooley.
Peru: Morgan Simpson, Bethany Caldwell.
Rochester: Lexy Holland, Becky Malchow, Alexa Holland, Libby Good, Kennedy Musselman, Alexis Elliott.
Southwood: Brooke Elliott.
Wabash: Bre Sewell, Tabby Wagner, Whitney Working.