School board candidate filing begins today and ends at noon Aug. 26.

Candidates must have 10 signatures from registered voters within the school corporation and fill out the appropriate paperwork at the county clerk’s office.

Locally, school board races in the Nov. 8 general election will include:

Tippecanoe Valley

District 3, Franklin Township-Kosciusko County. Incumbent is David Lash.

District 4, Henry Township-Fulton County. Incumbent is Thomas Bauters.

District 5, New Castle Township-Fulton County. Incumbent is Todd Hoffman.

Triton Schools

District 1, Tippecanoe Township, Marshall County. Incumbent is Teresa Barnhart.

District 2, Etna Township, Kosciusko County. Incumbent is Steven D. Stichter.

District 4, Town of Bourbon, Marshall County. Incumbent is Kenneth Miller.

Wa-Nee Schools

Harrison Township, Locke Township, Union Township, Elkhart County. Incumbents are Lou Bonacorsi for Union Township, Curt Flickinger for Locke Township and Terry Graber for Harrison Township.

Wawasee Community Schools

District 1, Tippecanoe Township. Incumbent is Robert Fisher.

District 2, Turkey Creek Township. Incumbent is Andy Cripe.

District 3, Van Buren Township, Jefferson Precinct 3. Incumbent is Rebecca “Becky” Linnemeier.

Warsaw Community Schools

District 1, Precincts Wayne 6, 7 and 9; Ward 4 Precinct 1. Mike Coon is the incumbent.

District 2, Precincts Plain 1, 2, 6 and 7, Prairie Township. Heather Reichenbach is the incumbent.

District 5, Precincts Wayne 1, 2, 3, 4, 10 and 12. Jeremy Mullins is the incumbent.

District 7, Clay Township, Lake Township; Precincts Wayne 8 and Ward 3 Precinct 1. Bradly Johnson is the incumbent.

Whitko Community Schools

District 4, Jackson, Monroe, Washington Townships - Kosciusko County. Incumbent is Bill Patrick.

District 5, Richland and Cleveland Townships - Whitley County. Incumbent is Scott Werstler.