CEDARVILLE, Ohio – The following students were named to the dean's honor list at Cedarville University for spring 2022. This recognition requires the student to obtain a 3.75 GPA or higher for the semester and carry a minimum of 12 credit hours.

Local students included Madeline Bowell, Warsaw; Alicia Ochoa, Pierceton; Jacob Raasch, Nappanee; and Benjamin Vincent, Nappanee.