In the photo cutline with Monday’s Kosciusko County Commissioners story, Troop 715 Eagle Scout Kole Smith (standing second from right in the picture) was misidentified. The photo cutline should read:

Pictured (L to R) are Ron Truex and Bob Conley, commissioners; Scout Nicholas Hawn, Scoutmaster Dick McCleary, and scouts Zach Laureano and Kole Smith; and Brad Jackson, commissioner.

In addition, it was omitted that Troop 715 will recognize its own 100th Eagle Scout when it inducts six Eagles in two weeks.