Warsaw senior Jordan Stookey has been named the 2013-14 All-Northern Lakes Conference Boys Basketball team.
Joining Stookey on the team were three members of the NLC-winning Northridge Raiders (Tom Morrison, Nate Ritchie, Pete Smith) and three members of the second-place NorthWood (Will Stueve, Jonathan Wilkinson, Zach Zurcher).
The Concord Minutemen had Ramon Johnson and Filip Serwatka make the cut, as did Elkhart Memorial’s Dimitri Giger, Goshen’s Austin Woolett and Plymouth’s Mack Mercer.
Wawasee junior Alex Clark was on the honorable mention list, as were Brady Bechtel (Goshen), Deric Haynes (Goshen), Brett Austin (Concord), Cameron Maxwell (Elkhart Memorial), Sam Ahonen (Northridge) and Tom Felke (Plymouth).
Northridge’s Ronnie Thomas was named the NLC Coach of the Year.