Times-Union
P.O. Box 1448
Warsaw, IN  46581-1448

Phone: 574-267-3111
Fax: 574-267-7784
Ad Fax: 574-268-1300

Website: timesuniononline.com
 
E-mails:
For News: news@timesuniononline.com
For Sports: sports@timesuniononline.com
For Letters to the Editor: editor@timesuniononline.com
For Obituaries: obits@timesuniononline.com
For Display Advertising: advertising@timesuniononline.com
For Classified Advertising: classified@timesuniononline.com
For Circulation: circulation@timesuniononline.com